Bestuur/commissies

 Secretariaat 
 Postbus 186, 3220 AD Hellevoetsluis
Tel. 0630 126 133
E-mail: abo.hellevoet@gmail.com
Bankrekening NL89 INGB 0007133738 – KvK NR.: 65448324
   Naam  Telefoon  E-mail
 Bestuur
 Voorzitter  Vacature
 Secretaris  Dhr. L. Bos  0181-338743  abo.bbos1@gmail.com
 Penningmeester  Mevr. G. Koster  0181-316140  abo.koster@gmail.com
 Activiteitencoördinator  Dhr. R. Sporre  0181-317790  abo.sporre@gmail.com
       
 Service   
 Belastingservice
in februari en maart
 Mevr. W. v.d. Ster  0181-506259 w.v.d.ster@live.nl
 Belastingservice
tijdens de rest van het jaar
 Mevr. G. Koster  0181-316140 abo.koster@gmail.com
 Formulierendienst  Mevr. G. Koster  0181-316140  abo.koster@gmail.com
 Webmaster  Dhr. G. van Kints  0181-410211  abo.vankints@gmail.com
       
 Activiteiten      
 Biljarten (woensdag)  Dhr. J. Dalmayer  0181-314913  j.dalmayer@upcmail.nl
 Biljarten (donderdag)  Dhr. P. Drabbe  06-39350181  p.drabbe118@kpnmail.nl
 Bingo  Dhr. & Mevr. P. Berkelaar  0181-771735  p.berkelaar15@upcmail.nl
 Bridge  Dhr. G. Peetoom  06-43857745  guuspeetoom@gmail.com
 Fietsclub toeristisch  Dhr. H. Valk  0181-283508  h.r.valk@outlook.com
 Kaarten  Dhr. C.J.M. Vos  0181-318873  c.vos24@chello.nl
 Koersbal  Dhr. & Mevr. P. Berkelaar  0181-771735  p.berkelaar15@upcmail.nl
 Mevr. J.H. de Groot  0181-320237  j.grootvandervorm@upcmail.nl
 Koffieochtend  Mevr. C. Bruinsma  0181-313071  j.bruinsma8@chello.nl
 Reizen  Dhr. J. de Vries  0181-323681  abo.devries@gmail.com
 Sportieve Geheugentraining  Mevr. A. Severens  06-11025353  astrid@jeeigenpad.nl
Wandelen  Mevr. J. Bolte  06-46337544  jozien.bolte@upcmail.nl